ALL DAYS

1 Sunday 11-08-2019
5
2
5
9
2 Saturday 10-08-2019
1
2
5
4
3 Friday 9-08-2019
7
4
8
9
4 Thursday 8-08-2019
2
0
0
9
5 Wednesday 7-08-2019
0
8
9
8
6 Tuesday 6-08-2019
6
6
9
6
7 Monday 5-08-2019
1
5
2
0
8 Sunday 4-08-2019
5
0
2
3
9 Saturday 3-08-2019
6
6
8
9
10 Friday 2-08-2019
2
5
4
6