ALL DAYS

1 Thursday 19-12-2019
1
4
5
7
2 Wednesday 18-12-2019
2
3
4
8
3 Tuesday 17-12-2019
4
7
6
5
4 Monday 16-12-2019
3
1
9
2
5 Sunday 15-12-2019
4
5
7
0
6 Saturday 14-12-2019
8
0
1
3
7 Friday 13-12-2019
5
5
9
7
8 Thursday 12-12-2019
9
3
0
5
9 Wednesday 11-12-2019
8
1
4
2
10 Tuesday 10-12-2019
3
0
5
9