ALL DAYS

1 Saturday 9-11-2019
3
2
4
5
2 Friday 8-11-2019
9
0
6
8
3 Thursday 7-11-2019
8
3
7
7
4 Wednesday 6-11-2019
0
3
5
2
5 Tuesday 5-11-2019
1
7
2
4
6 Monday 4-11-2019
3
9
5
7
7 Sunday 3-11-2019
6
1
0
8
8 Saturday 2-11-2019
2
4
9
0
9 Friday 1-11-2019
5
7
1
1
10 Thursday 31-10-2019
9
5
0
3