ALL DAYS

1 Wednesday 30-10-2019
4
8
6
2
2 Tuesday 29-10-2019
7
1
1
4
3 Monday 28-10-2019
1
9
8
6
4 Sunday 27-10-2019
8
7
0
5
5 Saturday 26-10-2019
6
0
4
0
6 Friday 25-10-2019
0
2
5
6
7 Thursday 24-10-2019
2
9
4
7
8 Wednesday 23-10-2019
3
7
6
4
9 Tuesday 22-10-2019
9
9
8
0
10 Monday 21-10-2019
1
0
3
9