ALL DAYS

1 Sunday 20-10-2019
5
9
7
2
2 Saturday 19-10-2019
3
4
0
8
3 Friday 18-10-2019
0
5
2
7
4 Thursday 17-10-2019
8
1
5
4
5 Wednesday 16-10-2019
0
2
6
9
6 Tuesday 15-10-2019
8
3
1
7
7 Monday 14-10-2019
2
1
9
4
8 Sunday 13-10-2019
9
7
4
8
9 Saturday 12-10-2019
3
8
5
6
10 Friday 11-10-2019
6
0
2
9