ALL DAYS

1 Monday 23-12-2019
5
2
2
0
2 Monday 16-12-2019
3
1
9
2
3 Monday 9-12-2019
6
2
1
9
4 Monday 2-12-2019
6
0
4
7
5 Monday 25-11-2019
2
0
7
5
6 Monday 18-11-2019
2
9
2
5
7 Monday 11-11-2019
4
6
0
3
8 Monday 4-11-2019
3
9
5
7
9 Monday 28-10-2019
1
9
8
6
10 Monday 21-10-2019
1
0
3
9