ALL DAYS

1 Sunday 29-12-2019
4
1
5
0
2 Sunday 22-12-2019
8
7
1
4
3 Sunday 15-12-2019
4
5
7
0
4 Sunday 8-12-2019
5
5
3
7
5 Sunday 1-12-2019
2
6
1
3
6 Sunday 24-11-2019
8
9
8
6
7 Sunday 17-11-2019
8
7
1
6
8 Sunday 10-11-2019
4
0
7
9
9 Sunday 3-11-2019
6
1
0
8
10 Sunday 27-10-2019
8
7
0
5