ALL DAYS

1 Tuesday 24-12-2019
6
1
0
2
2 Tuesday 17-12-2019
4
7
6
5
3 Tuesday 10-12-2019
3
0
5
9
4 Tuesday 3-12-2019
8
3
7
9
5 Tuesday 26-11-2019
4
9
6
3
6 Tuesday 19-11-2019
0
3
6
6
7 Tuesday 12-11-2019
0
5
3
1
8 Tuesday 5-11-2019
1
7
2
4
9 Tuesday 29-10-2019
7
1
1
4
10 Tuesday 22-10-2019
9
9
8
0